Portrait

Bernstorff & Colleagues is a law firm specialised in advising enterprises and entrepreneurs. We are situated in the very heart of Berlin.

Our law firm’s core expertise in commercial law is ideally suited to offering a wide range of legal services tailored specifically to our clients’ needs. Our overriding priority is to provide our clients continuous and comprehensive consulting services based on personal counsel by and immediate availability of our team of lawyers. This specific purpose of an ”external legal department” is to avert legal disputes in advance by means of legally correct contract drafting and timely conflict management. When legal disputes arise, we advocate consistently on behalf of our clients’ interests both in and out of court, always striving for the most favourable economic solution.

Our law firm pursues these central objectives from our offices in Berlin. From here we advise and represent our primarily medium-sized clients both in Germany and internationally. To ensure maximum results, we are able to draw upon our network of law, tax and auditing firms across Germany.

This personal client consultancy performed by a single contact lawyer and supported by manageable consulting units composed of our firm’s members and its cooperation partners where required, secures comprehensive, prompt, individual and interdisciplinary counselling to the utmost benefit of our clients.

Portrait

Die Bürogemeinschaft Bernstorff  & Kollegen ist eine auf die Betreuung von Unternehmen und Unternehmern spezialisierte Anwaltskanzlei mit Sitz im Herzen von Berlin.

Die wirtschaftsrechtlichen Kernkompetenzen unserer Kanzlei sind passgenau auf die Bedürfnisse dieses Mandantenkreises ausgerichtet. Unser Fokus liegt dabei darin, die Mandanten durch persönliche Betreuung und schnelle Erreichbarkeit der Anwälte kontinuierlich und ganzheitlich beratend zu begleiten. Dieses Konzept der „externen Rechtsabteilung“ zielt darauf ab, durch rechtssichere Vertragsgestaltung und frühzeitiges Konfliktmanagement Rechtsstreitigkeiten bereits im Vorfeld zu vermeiden. Im Streitfall vertreten wir die Interessen unserer Mandanten gerichtlich wie außergerichtlich konsequent und mit dem Anspruch, die wirtschaftlich beste Lösung zu erzielen.

In Verfolgung dieser Leitidee betreut und vertritt die Kanzlei von Berlin aus ihr überwiegend mittelständisches Klientel deutschlandweit und international. Dabei kooperieren wir überörtlich mit Kanzleien aus dem Rechts-, Steuerberatungs- und Wirtschaftsprüferbereich.

Diese persönliche Betreuung der Mandanten, unterstützt durch überschaubare Beratereinheiten aus der Kanzlei und ihrem Kooperationsverbund, stellt sicher, dass eine umfassende und interdisziplinäre Beratung aus der Hand eines Ansprechpartners gewährleistet wird – individuell, schnell und interessengerecht.